Skip to main content
Mitratech Success Center

Deleting Appointments

Delete appointments only from the Suite application. Deleting appointments from Microsoft Outlook does not permanently delete the appointment; Suite will override the deletion during the next sync, and the appointment will reappear in Microsoft Outlook. When an appointment is deleted in Suite, it is removed from the Outlook calendar during the next synchronization. For information on deleting appointments in Suite, refer to the Calendar section in the Secretariat User’s Guide or the eCounsel User’s Guide.

  • Was this article helpful?