Skip to main content
Mitratech Success Center

Delete an Invoice Created in Collaborati

From the Track Invoices screen, click the Delete button next to the invoice you wish to delete. Only invoices with a status of Ready to Submit, Approved, or Rejected can be deleted.

 

We also have some information in our help guide here with regards to a defect with the Cancel option.

  • Was this article helpful?