Skip to main content
Mitratech Success Center

Is it Possible to Edit Uploaded Invoices?

No, unless you created invoices in Collaborati (see Create an Invoice), you cannot edit your invoices. However, there are ways of changing uploaded invoices:

  • Delete your uploaded invoices (see Delete an invoice), edit them in your time and billing system, and re-upload your file to Collaborati.
  • When you submit your uploaded invoices, the invoices without errors are transmitted to the client. The invoices that do have errors remain in Collaborati. You can download just those erroneous invoices, edit them in your time and billing system, and upload that smaller, corrected file to Collaborati (see How do I handle LEDES files Completed with Errors).