Skip to main content
Mitratech Success Center

Cancel an Invoice

How to cancel an invoice.

To Cancel an Invoice

  1. From anywhere in the Collaborati application, select "Invoices" tab. The Track Invoices screen opens

  2. You can search for your invoice with multiple values, as detailed in “How do I track an invoice” page

  3. After finding your invoice, find the Actions column to the far right of the Track Invoices table

  4. Click "Cancel"

EB- Cancel_Invoice1.png

Note: The invoice only appears after you have submitted the invoice, but BEFORE the client reviews your submission.

Note: You can re-submit a canceled invoice.

 

 

  • Was this article helpful?