SOP Manager provides a pre-defined rule that does not allow you to delete SOP records until they are in the system for 60 days. This rule is in effect until it is turned off or edited by a system administrator.
If you are able to delete a record, it is removed from the system and you cannot recover it.
Important: If you manually delete SOP records that were retrieved from your RA, when you perform a checksum, the results will be inaccurate. See Performing a Checksum for more information.
To delete SOP records:
- Open the SOP record that you want to delete.
- Click the Delete button.