Skip to main content
Mitratech Success Center

Logging Out

When you are finished working, you need to log out from it to make sure that the application is shut down properly, and no data that you have worked with is lost.

To log out from

On the global toolbar, click the Log Out link.

  • If all records that you worked on are saved, you are immediately logged out.
  • If any records that you have worked with are not saved, the Unsaved Items screen appears.

 

Perform one of the following options:

  • If there are any records in the displayed list that you want to save, select the check-box next to them and click OK to go back and save the records.
  • If you do not want to save any records, click OK.
  • If you do not want to log out, and want to continue working with the records, click Cancel.
  • Was this article helpful?