Skip to main content
Mitratech Success Center

Cancelling a Signature

The Cancel Signature function lets you cancel an executed signature attached to a workflow.


To cancel a signature:

  1. Locate the desired workflow in the Workflow Dashboard.
     
  2. Select  Cancel Signature from the associated Actions menu.
    • A confirmation dialog displays the message "Are you sure you want to cancel sent documents for selected record?"
       
  3. Click the OK button on the confirmation dialog to complete the cancellation. (Click the Cancel button to retain the signature in the workflow.)
    • A confirmation dialog displays the message "Documents have been cancelled."
       
  4. Click the OK button on the confirmation dialog to close the dialog and return to the Workflow Dashboard.
  • Was this article helpful?