Suite Manager: Deleting Users
User accounts are no longer in use and need to be removed.
Users are not removed from the system, but are instead made inactive; and inactive Users will not show up in the Calendar Events. To make a User inactive in the system, do the following:
1.Log into SUITE MANAGER
2.Click on the USERS/GROUPS component.
3.Select the User and click EDIT to the right or Double Click the User's Name.
4.Check the INACTIVE checkbox in the popup window. This action will also check the LOCKED OUT checkbox.
5.Click SAVE and close the window.
6.Repeat steps 3 through 5 for each User to be inactivated.