Contracts and documents that have been deleted can be recovered by a GCD Administrator. If a contract or document has been accidentally deleted or needs to be recovered, select the Undo Delete button to restore the document. All columns aside from the Undo Delete column are read-only on this screen.
Documents will be removed from this screen after 7 days. Note: Normal users can still view this list, but only administrators can undo deletions.