Improvement: Disable the system-wide setting for deactivating user accounts that have not logged into Collaborati for over 90 days.
Description: The system-wide Collaborati setting for this enhanced security feature that applies to all Firm accounts is no longer applicable as it was not specific to associated Clients or the Client version of CSM.
Any user accounts that were previously disabled based on this setting will remain inactive. Users must reach out to their Collaborati Firm Admin to activate the disabled user or submit a case to Collaborati Support.
Tracking Code: COLL-17209