Automatic Log Out
As a security measure, if you log into Collaborati and then are inactive for 15 minutes, you will receive a pop-up notice prompting you to decide to stay logged in. If you do not respond to or if you close the notification, you will automatically be logged out and redirected to the log-in page.
If you are in another tab, you will see the Collaborati tab flash when the notice opens.
The notification allows the user five minutes to respond. Click Continue to stay logged in to Collaborati.