Skip to main content
Mitratech Success Center

Company Role Permissions

The table below defines the Company Role Permissions. Role Permissions can be found by navigating to the Admin module, then selecting Role Permissions from the left sidebar menu.

Allow Create When selected, the Users assigned to a Role with this permission enabled will be able to create a new company within the system. 
Allow Edit When selected, the Users assigned to a Role with this permission enabled will be able to edit company details. 
Allow Delete When selected, the Users assigned to a Role with this permission enabled will be able to delete a company. 
Allow View All Companies When selected, the Users assigned to a Role with this permission enabled will be able to view all companies on the site. 
Allow Edit Reminders and Escalations When selected, the Users assigned to a Role with this permission enabled will be able to edit email reminder templates and escalation templates.
  • Was this article helpful?