Skip to main content
Mitratech Success Center

Bulletin Role Permissions

The table below defines the Bulletin Role Permissions. Role Permissions can be found by navigating to the Admin module, then selecting Role Permissions from the left sidebar menu.

Allow View When selected, the Users assigned to a Role with this permission enabled will be able to view Bulletins on Web/Mobile applications.
Allow Edit When selected, the Users assigned to a Role with this permission enabled will be able to edit the details on a Bulletins.
Allow Create When selected, the Users assigned to a Role with this permission enabled will be able to create Bulletins on Web/Mobile applications.
Allow Delete When selected, the Users assigned to a Role with this permission enabled will be able to delete Bulletins. 
  • Was this article helpful?