Skip to main content
Mitratech Success Center

Restore Inactive Users

This article outlines how to restore inactive users that have previously been deactivated

Restore Inactive Users

After completing the following steps, you will be able to assist users in restoring previously deactivated users.

Prerequisites 

Administration Access

Competency in Temporarily or Permanently Deactivating a User

View Inactive Users

  • Begin with going to the User tab under Admin
  • Enable "View Inactive"

2017-11-22_ClientSuccessPortal_RestoreInactiveUser_1.png

Restore Inactive Users

  • Continue with searching for your deactivated user, as shown in the example below
  • Click on the Cog Wheel
  • Click Edit

2017-11-22_ClientSuccessPortal_RestoreInactiveUser_2.png

  • Under Deactivation Period, clear all values in the Start and End boxes
  • Once these boxes are empty, click Save

2017-11-22_ClientSuccessPortal_RestoreInactiveUser_3.png

Video Demo

See link below for video demo

Restore Inactive Users

  • Was this article helpful?