Skip to main content
Mitratech Success Center

Reassign Events and Actions of Deactivated Users

This article outlines how to reassign Events and Actions of a Deactivated User to an Active User

Reassign Events and Actions of Deactivated Users

After completing the following steps, you will be able to assist users in reassigning Events and Actions from a previously deactivated user to an active user.

Prerequisites

Administration Access

Competency in Temporarily or Permanently Deactivating a User

View Inactive Users

  • Begin with going to the User tab under Admin
  • Enable "View Inactive" to be able to see previously deactivated user

2017-11-22_ClientSuccessPortal_RestoreInactiveUser_1.png

Reassign Events and Actions

  • Continue with clicking on the Cog wheel of the Deactivated user
  • Click on Edit

2017-11-29_ClientSuccessPortal_ReassignEventsActions_1.png

  • Under Deactivate for period, click on the Start or End box
  • Click on Clear to make these boxes blank

2017-11-29_ClientSuccessPortal_ReassignEventsActions_2.png

  • Once these boxes are blank, click Save

2017-11-29_ClientSuccessPortal_ReassignEventsActions_3.png

Video Demo

See link below for video demo

Reassign Events and Actions of Deactivated Users