Skip to main content
Mitratech Success Center

Client Support Center

Need help? Click a product group below to select your application and get access to knowledge articles, webinars, training content, and release notes or to contact our support team.

Authorized users - log in to create a ticket, view tickets status and check your success plan details.


Legal Hierarchy

Matters are categorized according to a three-tiered "Legal Hierarchy" (Type, Keyword, Issues). Some of the customization is related to this Legal Hierarchy. Different matter types may require different handling. You may see different fields and different options; the levels of the Legal Hierarchy may have different labels on your site. Within this user guide, we sometimes use their database names (Type1, Type2, Type3) for clarification so the site administrators can more easily prepare reports and perform database management tasks. 

  • Was this article helpful?