Collaborati only stores your invoices up to 90 days (depending on your settings) from the date it is approved, paid or rejected. You can check these settings by following these steps:
- Hover over “Admin” on the top menu bar
- Click on “Settings”
From this page you will be able to adjust the number of days that Collaborati will store your invoices to a maximum of 90 days (as shown in snap shot below). After this point, invoices are deleted from Collaborati.
You may try asking your client for details of adjustments made to the invoice.