Skip to main content
Mitratech Success Center

Delete a User

How to Delete a User

After completing this how-to you will be able to delete users on your Live Site.

Prerequisites  

Permission to delete Users is enabled for Role.
Ensure all of the User's Events/Actions have been reassigned.

Navigate to the Users Tab

  • Begin by navigating to the Users Tab within the Admin Module.

CMO-How to Delete a User-1.png

Select the Delete button

  • Filter for the User you wish to delete.
  • Select the cogwheel icon.
  • Select the 'Delete' button from the cogwheel dropdown.

CMO-How to Delete a User-2.png

Confirm you wish to delete the User 

  • Select 'Yes' to confirm you wish to delete the User.

CMO-How to Delete a User-3.png

Video Demo

See link below for video demo

Video Demo

  • Was this article helpful?