Skip to main content
Mitratech Success Center

Client User Page

The Client Users page displays a list of client users.

To open the Client Users page, click the Navigation Toggle and select Client Users from the navigation pane.

From this page you can:

  • Share Matters with this client
  • Disconnect this client from your Viewabill account
  • Connect with a Client
  • Open a Client User Detail page for a particular client user

Note: Only administrators can perform these tasks.

  • Was this article helpful?