Skip to main content
Mitratech Success Center

Deleting a Firm User

To delete a firm user from Viewabill from the Firm Users page:

  1. Open the Firm Users page.
  2. On the row for the firm user, click the Delete icon in the Actions column.
  3. Confirm that you want to delete the user and then click Delete User.

To reset a firm user's password from the Firm User Detail page:

  1. Open the Firm User Detail page for the individual firm user.
  2. Click the gear icon to the right of the name and click Delete.
  3. Confirm that you want to delete the user and then click Delete User.
  • Was this article helpful?