Skip to main content
Mitratech Success Center

Deleting a Matter

Deleted matters are no longer shared with any client users and are excluded from future timekeeping synchronizations.

To delete a matter:

  1. Open the page for the individual matter.
  2. Click the gear icon to the right of the name and click Delete.
  3. Review the information in the dialog box and then click Delete.
  • Was this article helpful?