Skip to main content
Mitratech Success Center

Deleting a Client User

To delete a client user from Viewabill from the Client Users page:

  1. Open the Client Users page.
  2. On the row for the firm user, click the Delete icon in the Actions column.
  3. Confirm that you want to delete the user and then click Delete User.

To reset a firm user's password from the Firm User Detail page:

  1. Open the Client User Detail page for the individual client user.
  2. Click the gear icon to the right of the name and click Delete.
  3. Confirm that you want to delete the user and then click Delete User.

Note: Only administrators can perform these tasks.

  • Was this article helpful?