Skip to main content
Mitratech Success Center

Removing a Workflow

The Remove function lets you remove (delete) a workflow from the Workflow Dashboard.

 

NOTE

Removed (deleted) workflows are moved to the Deleted Workflows List.

 

To remove a workflow from the Workflow Dashboard:

  1. Locate the desired workflow in the Workflow Dashboard.
     
  2. Select  Remove from the associated Actions menu.
    • A confirmation dialog displays the message "Are you sure you want to remove selected item?"
       
  3. Click the OK button on the confirmation dialog to complete the deletion. (Click the Cancel button to cancel the deletion and retain the workflow in the Workflow Dashboard.)
    • The confirmation dialog closes and the Workflow Dashboard refreshes with the selected workflow removed from the list.
  • Was this article helpful?