Skip to main content
Mitratech Success Center

Cancelling e-Signatures

For workflows with a pending e-signature, the Edit and Cancel eSign function lets you cancel the e-signature and forward the workflow to the next stage.


To cancel an e-signature:

  1. Locate the desired workflow in the Workflow Dashboard.
     
  2. Select  Edit and Cancel eSign from the associated Actions menu.
    • A confirmation dialog displays the message "Are you sure you want to cancel sent documents for selected record?"
       
    Click the OK button on the confirmation dialog to complete the cancellation.  
    • A confirmation dialog displays the message "Documents have been cancelled and you will be redirected to next stage."
       
  3. Click the OK button on the confirmation dialog to close the dialog and return to the next stage of the workflow.
 
  • Was this article helpful?