Skip to main content
Mitratech Success Center

INSZoom - Restore a Deleted Client

Restore a Deleted Client

Clients can be deleted once their cases have been processed. If an active client has wrongly been deleted, the client can be restored.

Note: This task can only be performed if the client was deleted within the past 90 days. After 90 days has passed the data is no longer available.

Navigate to the 'Client List' and click on ‘Show All’ to list all clients.

Click on the drop-down menu and select the ‘Mark For Del’ option.

All clients marked for deletion will be listed. To restore a client, click on the ‘Restore’ icon.

  • Was this article helpful?