Skip to main content
Mitratech Success Center

INSZoom - Inactivate Client Profile

Inactivate Client Profile

A client's profile can be inactivated so that the reminders linked to the client are deactivated.

Navigate to the 'Client Info' page.

Click on 'Profile' under 'Detailed Info' section.

Click on 'Edit' for 'Contact Information' section.

Scroll down to 'Status' and click on 'Inactivate.'

  • Was this article helpful?