When the Export radio button is selected, the Options tab enables you to specify some additional options when exporting.
When exporting items from the Content List, the folder structure of the Content List will be replicated in the local file system during the export.
Overwrite existing files
If selected, this will overwrite existing files on the file system. This option is selected by default.
Delete documents from content list after successful Export
If selected, this option will remove files from the Content List in Process Director after they are exported. Files will be deleted only after they are successfully exported into the file system.
Disable "Delete" confirmation dialog
If selected, there will be no confirmation dialog for every file that is deleted. If this option is not selected, you will be prompted by Process Director before every file is removed.