Allow associated Meta Data .XML files for setting categories
If this is selected it will attempt to find matching file names with “.XML” appended to the name. These files contain XML Meta Data that can be used to set categories and attributes of the document in Process Director. Refer to the section below regarding the format of the XML file.
Overwrite existing files
If selected, this will overwrite existing files on the Process Director server. This option is unchecked by default.
Delete documents from file system/Content List after successful import/Export
If selected, this option will remove files from your file system after they are imported, or from the Content List after they are exported. Files will be deleted only after they are successfully imported into the Process Director database. This option can be used, for instance, to create a drop folder for documents to automatically be imported based on a schedule. Users and/or applications can drop documents into a file system folder, and the scheduled import utility will import and remove them from the folder.
Disable "Delete" confirmation dialog
If selected, there will be no confirmation dialog for every file that is deleted. If this option is not selected, you will be prompted before every file is removed.