Skip to main content
Mitratech Success Center

Can I edit my uploaded invoices?

No, unless you created invoices in Collaborati (see Help with Creating Invoices), you cannot edit your invoices. However, there are ways of changing uploaded invoices:

  • Delete your uploaded invoices (see Can I delete my uploaded invoices?), edit them in your time and billing system, and re-upload your file to Collaborati.
  • When you submit your uploaded invoices, the invoices without errors are transmitted to the client. The invoices that do have errors remain in Collaborati. You can download just those erroneous invoices, edit them in your time and billing system, and upload that smaller, corrected file to Collaborati (see How do I handle files that are Completed, with Errors?).
  • Was this article helpful?