Skip to main content
Mitratech Success Center

Can I delete invoices that have been approved, paid, or rejected by a client?

Yes, you can delete invoices that have been approved, paid, or rejected:

  1. From the Track Invoices screen, click the Delete button next to the invoice you wish to delete. The confirmation message is displayed.
  2. Click OK to confirm deletion of your invoice.

Important: If you expect your client to share invoice payment information with you, do not delete invoices in the Approved status. To determine whether Payment Sharing is enabled for a client, select the Clients tab and then click the Settings sub-navigation link for that client.

  • Was this article helpful?