Skip to main content
Mitratech Success Center

How do I deactivate/activate a user?

  1. From the Admin tab, select the Users sub-navigation link. The Users screen opens. Search for the user whose profile you wish to modify. Click on the user name link to open the user record. The User Profile screen opens.
  2. To disable the user, from the Account Status, select Inactive; or to activate the user, select Active.
  3. Click Save.
  • Was this article helpful?